Evokup Story

The idea

The Evokup adventure was inspired by the crossroads of our climbing adventures and the discovery of this incredible material. The constant need to optimize the weight of shipping equipment was one of the first motivations. The idea was to create a lightweight container, foldable and resistant at a time to be able to contain more than 25cl.

Evokup Story

PRODUCT INFO EVOKUP®

  • Type Flexible cup
  • Format 10cm x 6.5cm x 5.8cm 
  • Colors Black/Blue/Green/Yellow/Orange/Pink
  • Weight 10g
  • Material Polyurethane
  • Year 2018
Evokup Story

THE ADVENTURE

What we imagined

Evokup Black

100% Practical

You can hang it, fold it, slip it in your pocket, dance, toast, take it everywhere with you, fight against plastic pollution, help save the oceans, reuse it for life …

Material from high technology

The polyurethane thermoplastic that makes up this cup is a material widely used in the food industry for its resistance to high temperatures and its sanitary properties. It does not deteriorate over time and does not reject any toxic particles.

Evokup Black
Evokup Black

Customizable

One of the other objectives of this innovation was to be able to offer the possibility to people who like to move, to be able to store their glasses in their pocket. When going out into the nature, during musical events, at the beach … Evokup is the perfect match to combine party and refreshment. Organizations and society can buy Evokup in their effigy and will mark the spirits with this durable glass

L’histoire Evokup

L’idée.

L’aventure Evokup a trouvé son inspiration à la croisée des chemins de nos aventures d’escalade et de la découverte de ce matériau incroyable. Le besoin constant d’optimiser le poids du matériel d’expédition, a été l’une des premières motivations. L’idée était donc de créer un contenant léger, pliable et résistant à la fois afin de pouvoir contenir plus de 25cl.

L'histoire Evokup

INFOS PRODUITS EVOKUP®

  • Type Verre Souple
  • Format 10cm x 6.5cm x 5.8cm 
  • Couleurs Noir, Bleu, Vert, Orange, Rose
  • Poids 10g
  • Matière Polyuréthane
  • Année 2018
L'histoire Evokup

L'AVENTURE

Ce que nous avons imaginé

Evokup Black

100% Pratique

On peut l’accrocher, le plier, le glisser dans la poche, danser, trinquer, l’emmener partout avec soi, lutter contre la pollution plastique, aider à sauver les océans, le réutiliser à vie…

Matière de très haute qualité

Le thermoplastique polyuréthane qui compose ce gobelet est un matériau très utilisé dans l’industrie agro-alimentaire pour sa résistance aux fortes températures et ses propriétés sanitaires. Il ne se détériore pas dans le temps et ne rejette aucune particule toxique.

Evokup Black
Evokup Black

Festivals

L’un des autres objectifs de cette innovation a été de pouvoir offrir la possibilité aux gens qui aiment bouger, de pouvoir ranger leurs verres dans leur poche. Lors de sortie dans la nature, pendant des événements musicaux, à la plage… Evokup est l’adéquation parfaite pour combiner fête et buvette. Les organismes et société peuvent se procurer Evokup à leur effigie et marqueront ainsi les esprits avec ce verre durable